A Father’s Love

"I would like to thank Nicole and Cloud 9 Imagery. My kids and I got out photos done at Stone Fort park and they came out great. Nicole was very professional and handle the kids very well. My kids had a blast the entire time and keep asking when are we going get more pictures taken. Thank you Nicole You Rock." ~ Jason Schmidt © 2012 Cloud 9 Imagery Click The Photo To Read More Testimonials

“I would like to thank Nicole and Cloud 9 Imagery. My kids and I got out photos done at Stone Fort park and they came out great. Nicole was very professional and handle the kids very well. My kids had a blast the entire time and keep asking when are we going get more pictures taken. Thank you Nicole You Rock.”

~ Jason Schmidt

© 2012 Cloud 9 Imagery
Click The Photo To Read More Testimonials

Leave a Reply

