Happy New Year 2014!!!!

1380498_10101421397435325_1758357976_n

With the New Year 2014 comes a new relaunch for Cloud 9 Imagery!

The past year has been filled with growth; allowing for many overwhelming emotions…

…happiness

…disappointment

…amazement

…intimidation

…surprise

…sorrow

…anticipation

…anxiety

…& most of all – enlightenment.

Life is the ultimate learning experience; it’s absolutely kicked my booty more than once during 2013. However, the test is to see if you get back up; which I have – more than once.

If my family and friends could describe me in one word, it would be persistent. I never give up on what I want; albeit sometimes God has to remind me that I can’t always have what I want when I want it. Sometimes, things are on his schedule and I just have to have patience which is REALLY hard for me sometimes. And to make patience AND persistence work in your favor, you have to work hard and shed some perspiration!

So, patience, persistence, and perspiration are the words for today, I guess.

Anyways, the reason I bring this up is because I have persistently been working on a cohesive brand which includes a new web design, blog, and client information; as well as new marketing materials. And, since patience is a virture, I am hoping that the many weeks I have spent perspiring over this relaunch will be something that everyone will enjoy – client and photographer alike.

So, have fun getting to know me and the many different aspects of Cloud 9 Imagery from weddings to newborns!

 

“Patience, persistence, and perspiration make an unbeatable combination for success.”

                      ~ Napoleon Hill, An American Author

—-

RELATED ARTICLES:

365 Quotes To Inspire You In 2014

New Year’s Resolutions: Inspiring Quotes To Start 2014

#happynewyear2014 #newstart #patiencepersistenceperspiration

Leave a Reply

