Lights…Camera…Action: Headshots!!!

A couple weeks ago, a gentleman named Chip Ramsey asked if I could do some headshots for him; he’s new to the acting scene and had already played the store owner in a movie called Jug Face. So, I guess you could say he’s gotten his feet wet and caught the acting bug. I told him my philosophy is to figure out your personality/attitude/acting profile and then shoot accordingly. I figured Chip for a strong macho type with lots of drama; and I also played off the fact that he “dabbles” in martial arts. These are the best of the best images that I shot for Chip’s portfolio. Please let us know what you think by commenting below!

Fotor0228122918Fotor0228123030

RELATED ARTICLES:

5 Tips From a Professional Photographer on Posing for Headshots

Acting Tips: The Importance of Head Shots

#awesomeheadshots #cloud9imagery #justrelaxandbreathe

2 thoughts on “Lights…Camera…Action: Headshots!!!

Leave a Reply

